查看完整版本 : 溫馨提示:倫敦大學UoL法學學士LLB考試改左日期,現附上最新2020考試時間表

uollb 2020-7-6 03:59 PM

溫馨提示:倫敦大學UoL法學學士LLB考試改左日期,現附上最新2020考試時間表

13 July (Monday) LA2002 Equity and Trusts
14 July (Tuesday) LA1020 Public Law
15 July (Wednesday) LA3028 Introduction to Islamic Law
16 July (Thursday) LA2024 EU Law
17 July (Friday) LA1040 Contract Law
17 July (Friday) LA3007 Evidence
20 July (Monday) LA2029 International Protection of Human Rights
21 July (Tuesday) LA1031 Legal System and Method
21 July (Tuesday) LA3014 Conflict of Laws
22 July (Wednesday) LA2019 Family Law
23 July (Thursday) LA3004 Civil and Criminal Procedure
24 July (Friday) LA2008 Administrative Law
27 July (Monday) LA3025 Criminology
28 July (Tuesday) LA3026 Intellectual Property
29 July (Wednesday) LA2010 Introduction to Criminology
29 July (Wednesday) LA2017 Commercial Law
30 July (Thursday) LA3013 Public International Law
31 July (Friday) LA3011 Alternative Dispute Resolution
3 August (Monday) LA3018 Labour Law in Global Context
3 August (Monday) LA1010 Criminal Law
4 August (Tuesday) LA3009 International Commercial Law
4 August (Tuesday) LA2001 Tort Law
5 August (Wednesday) LA3005 Jurisprudence and Legal Theory
6 August (Thursday) LA2003 Property Law
7 August (Friday) LA3021 Company Law

[[i] 本帖最後由 uollb 於 2020-7-6 05:13 PM 編輯 [/i]]
頁: [1]
查看完整版本: 溫馨提示:倫敦大學UoL法學學士LLB考試改左日期,現附上最新2020考試時間表